

PRAKASH DEEP FLAT OWNERS WELFARE SOCIETY (REGD.)

11[™] FLOOR, PRAKASHDEEP BUILDING NO.7, TOLSTOY MARG, NEW DELHI-110001.

Minutes of General Members Meeting held on 24.09.2016 on the 11th Floor at Prakash Deep Building, 7 Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi-110 001 during 11.30 noon till 1.30 p.m.

Present:-

List is enclosed in respect of Flat Owners/Members who are present and personally attended and/or attended through their proxies.

The meeting commenced with the welcome speech of the President. Thereafter, One of the Flat-owner, Mr. Rao owner of Flat Nos. 209 & addressed his grievances whose grievances have been heard and considered and committee has assured that his grievances will be redressed. Thereafter Mr. Ravi Sharma, Vice President and Mr. Lokesh Kumar, Secretary and other members addressed the Meeting.

During the discussion it was informed that the structural conditions of pillars & beams in the Basement floor are in complete dilapidated condition which requires emergent repair. Mr. Arora of M/S. P. Arora who has done the structural Audit report was present. He informed all the flat owners, present in the meeting, about the deteriorated conditions of structure and suggested to cause repair at the earliest as emergency situation. All the flat owners unanimously consented for urgent repairing.

Thereafter the flat owners were informed about the necessity of water proofing of the roof and repair of overhead water tanks to be done an emergency basis to which also all the flat owners present unanimously consented.

In the meeting following decisions were taken:-

- a. The committee should first complete the work at Basement.
- b. The Committee may commence and complete the water proofing of roof and repair of water tanks.
- c. For all other urgent work the committee should take decision for safety and security of building.

During meeting the majority of Flat owners raised issue for holding of election of the Committee Member for a further duration with the consent of chairman of meeting i.e. President and with the consent of all the Flat owners present except Mr. Rao it is unanimously decided that election be also held then and there on 24.09.2016 by raising of hand of all the flat owners present. Accordingly election of the committee members held.

All the flat owners present excluding Mr. Rao unanimously elected and consented for continuance of the present Board/Committee for a further period/duration as per Rules to which the committee agreed to continue. The Members of the present committee which would continue are as follows:-

| (1) | Mr. Ashok Kumar Jain | President |
|-----|-----------------------|------------------|
| (2) | Mr. Ravi Sharma | Vice President |
| (3) | Mr. Lokesh Kumar | Secretary |
| (4) | Mr. Tarun Vohra | Treasurer |
| (5) | Mr. Arun Jain | Joint Secretary |
| (6) | Mr. B.S.Mehta | Executive Member |
| (7) | Mr. Kailash C. Sharma | Executive Member |
| | | |

All the present flat owners except Mr. Rao also signed their consent letters in favour of the present existing committee.

The Annual Accounts year ending 31.03.2016 were circulated considered and approved.

The existing Auditor M/s. Ambrish Rastogi, & Associates are reappointed as Auditor for the subsequent Financial Year 01.04.2016 to 31.03.2017 at the same remuneration.

The flat owners were informed about the functioning of website viz <u>www.prakashdeeprwa.com</u> and e-mail of the society viz. prakashdeeprwa@gmail.com.

Thereafter with a vote of thanks given by the Chairman the meeting concluded at 1.30 p.m.